Aynsley Lister Along For The Ride

Interpret:        Aynsley Lister
Album-Titel:        Along For The Ride
Tracks:        13
Label:        Straight Talkinae
Vertrieb:        Broken Silence
Erstveröffentlichung:        11.11.2022

  1. Amazing
  2. Bide My Time
  3. Wait For Me
  4. Is This Really Happening Now
  5. Eve Part I
  6. Cast A Light
  7. Along For The Ride
  8. World Is Falling
  9. Invincible
10. Made Up My Mind
11. Masquerade
12. No One Else But You
13. Eve Part II: Love You To Death