Andre Rieu - Jewels Of Romance

Interpret:Andre Rieu
Album-Titel:Jewels Of Romance

1. Indian Love Call
2. The Ludlows (From Legends Of The Fall)
3. Nitsch Jaka (Ukrainian Folksong)
4. Morning Has Broken
5. By The Sleepy Lagoon
6. Aquarium, ARV (Le carnaval des animaux)
7. The Sound Of Silence
8. Dance Of The Blessed Spirits, ARV
9. Nights In White Satin
10. Smile
11. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
12. Waltz From Coppelia, ARV
13. The Rose
14. Nocturne
15. Vocalise (Theme From The Ninth Gate)
16. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
17. The Music Of The Night
18. Gold And Silver, ARV
19. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
20. The Swan
21. Au Fond Du Temple Saint
22. My Heart Will Go On
23. The Red Rose Cafe
24. Trumpet Voluntary
25. Lara's Theme
26. Leichte Kavallerie, ARV 18
27. Can't Help Falling In Love
28. What A Wonderful World
29. Träumerei, ARV 18 (Interview with Andre)
30. Voila