Soundtrack - Girl, You Know It's True

Album-Titel:Girl, You Know It's True
Label:Sony Music Catalog

1. Girl You Know It's True
2. Rivers Of Babylon
3. Blame It On The Rain
4. Rasputin
5. Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
6. Daddy Cool
7. Baby Don't Forget My Number
8. I Like It Like That
9. The Only Way Is Up
10. Super Freak
11. Let It Whip
12. Let The Music Play
13. I Can't Stand The Rain
14. Girl You Know It's True (Numarx)
15. Floyd
16. Ma Baker
17. Before I Got Paid
18. Bionic Breakbeat
19. Hot Boys